Back To Write Again

Labels/Categories : Intermezzo

Notegolddiamond – Back to write again ! Its a wonderful day to me to see all of you guys ! this April is an exhausting month to me and my family. Getting a new job followed by moving to a new apartment, also moving my children’s school, preparing a new ID to ward office, etc. Even more, a trouble with my laptop and my PC come up together with my beloved daughter’s influenza, its all has spent my time to write in this lovely blog ! thanks God everything is fine and ‘normal’ again right now, I hope I can update my blog frequently like before…..

Thanks to Google for my updated pagerank to 3, hope this influencing my articles in Google SERP
notegolddiamond.blogspot.com archives

April 22, 2010 - Posted by | Time Break

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

