Gold As A Tool To Show Our Love To God

Posted by NGDlover

When I was writing this article, I m not in good feeling to talk about gold , since it price is dropping more and more. But I just want to show to all of you, that gold, beside its usability in economic matters, is a tool to show your love with your God.  Really…?🙂

Take a look ! maybe you will have a new different point of view to your gold….I hope I could always update this article whenever I get a news about gold and god relationship in all manner. Your suggestions is needed and will be accepted by me with a friendly smile.

(Sorry for this article  is still under construction, but still worth to read this  beta articles, I hope I can update it as soon as possible…)

I use Wikipedia’s categories of religion.

For Christians here >>

For Moslems here >>

For Hindu here >>

For Buddhists here >>

For Shinto here…

For Sikh here >>

For Jewish here…

For……

March 16, 2010 - Posted by | Learn Gold, News of Gold, Spiritual of Gold

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

